The changes of my fashion styles in childhood

3 Sep

-Chen-

  My style of fashion has changed several times. When I was a little boy, my style of fashion, well if it can be called “fashion”, was decided by my parents especially by my mother. It was an era of some cute clothes, by cute clothes I mean there were some cartoon characters, usually they were Mickey Mouse and  pooh, they all international cartoon stars; as you can see when i was very young my style was already  highly connected with world’s fashion.

Time went by , I grew up, and started to have my ownperference of clothes. During that time ,which i mean arround secondary school time, I really liked all kinds of the colour of green, almost all my clothes that belong to that time are green; I can’t understand why I fancied that colour so much, but I think it can be related to the books I read during that time which said green is good for health.

One Response to “The changes of my fashion styles in childhood”

  1. Class 2 September 4, 2010 at 9:28 pm #

    Ela: Chen this post is very funny and very well written. And your fashion seems to have gone from green to purple.

    Tips:

    “with world’s fashion”
    world here functions as an adjective “world fashion”

    “all my clothes that belong to that time are green”
    Look at the tenses in this sentence. You also need to say who the clothes belong to.

Leave a Reply

